Hi :)

Okay, so this is my first post and strangely I am feeling very nervous, kind of like it’s my first day at school.

I have never had a blog before and was encourage by my older sister, who coincidentally has a blog, to start one as she thought I had some good ideas and stuff to say. After several months of dropping (MAY-JOR) hints and me thinking about it constantly, I decided that it was time I shared my views and thoughts with the rest of the world. Hopefully my later posts will not be as lame as this one, but you know what they say: “We’ve all got to start somewhere”.

So anyway, let this crazy adventure begin…

 

 

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

