Introducing… net-a-porter.com: Marant Monday

As you will soon come to find, net-a-porter.com is my FAVOURITE (some may even say it is something of an obsession and I ALWAYS have to have my fix) website and I spend too many hours on it looking for clothes and drowning in its AWESOMENESS. Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday new stock is added and I am sent into a crazy crazy crazy frenzy that I just LOVE LOVE LOVE. So anyway, here are a few of my favourite picks from today.

ISABEL MARANT:

Isabel Marant 

Isabel Marant is the epitome of french chic and her clothes are just divine and too perfect for words. As soon as I saw this Yoan wool-mix instarsia sweater, I was instantly reminded of a very cool chic yeti. The crazy design is EVERYTHING and it is definitely at the top of my wish list for fall/winter.  http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/170864

ISABEL MARANT:

Isabel Marant 

This Anders alpaca-blend waffle-knit sweater will also be added to my wish list for fall/winter. The waffle knit probably has to be my favourite knit. It’s simple, looks fabulous and feels AMAZING, as well as adding style and comfort to the wearer. This cool gray colour will go with EVERYTHING from a pair of jeans (no matter the shade or wash) to a maxi or mini skirt to the casual every day black leggings. http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/170889

To see what else is new today visit: http://www.net-a-porter.com/Shop/Whats-New

 

 

alice

xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

