Hands- Free Shopping.

Today I decided to hit up Uniqlo for a mini pampering session. Stepping out with just my cards and my iPod, I was able to go hands-free. I really enjoyed the freedom of not having to carry a bag whilst listening to Dandy in the Underworld and Every Kingdom. Here’s what I wore:

 

Jeans – Uniqlo

Jumper – hand knitted

Flats – Topshop

Sunglasses – TOMS

Nails – Barry M Raspberry

 

I got some really great stuff and look forward to sharing with you very soon. It was so great shopping without a bag or phone, and I would definitely recommend it if you want some relaxing me-time. Happy Monday!

 

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Hands- Free Shopping.

Leave a Reply

