Back to Black (and Blue).

The weather has calmed down these past few days, which has meant that I’ve turned back to leggings and cosy sweaters. The change in weather has seen me revert back to my black and navy blue ways, banishing any signs of colour that I’d injected into my wardrobe quite recently. I went for a short walk this afternoon (and yes I went barefoot) and here’s what I wore:

Leggings – TU

Sweater – H&M

Nails – Barry M Strawberry Ice-cream

 

What have you been up to today? And what do you think about the change in weather? I have to admit that as much as I enjoyed the sun, I’m happy it’s cooler and greyer.

 

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

