Lazy Days.

After a tiring busy day yesterday, and an incredibly refreshing shower this morning (thanks to Avon’s ‘Waterfall’ shower gel), today is most definitely doing to be a VERY lazy day! I’m going to be spending part of it on the sofa watching TV shows and documentaries, and then spend the other part getting my hair done. I think I’ll need all the rest I can get, considering these next few weeks are going to be CRAZY! And with the weather like this, I wouldn’t want to spend my day any other way.

au natural… but not for long

 

Cardigan – TU

Vest – Jack Wills

Sweats – Uniqlo

 

It blows my mind how quickly this week seems to have gone by; I seriously cannot believe that it’s already Friday! Where did all the time go? What are you going to be doing today? Happy Friday!

 

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

