Tuesday Off.

Today is my day off and I have to admit that it feels a bit weird considering I had Sunday off as well. It’s also beginning to dawn on me that this time next week my Working Girl adventures will be over and I’ll have to find new ways to keep myself entertained.

After a hearty meal, enjoyable evening man-gazing and going to bed so late last night, I took my time in getting up this morning. This afternoon I had a few errands to run and my sister was heading out as well, so we left together. Having been restricted to knee length skirts and seeing the sun out, I opted for a much shorter skirt (oh the freedom) and a shirt as a jacket.

Skirt – H&M

Vest – H&M

Shirt – Jack Wills

Flats – Topshop

Bag – Longchamp

Sunglasses –TOMS

 

Here’s a peek and what my sister was wearing:

J just loves ‘The Flamingo’ ahahahaha

Skirt – H&M

Shirt – TU

Boots – from a friend and personally customized

 

I’m going to spend the rest of the day relaxing and getting a manicure. And I would just like to say that it’s one of my best friend’s birthdays today! Happy birthday Lauran!!! And happy birthday to everyone else whose birthday it is. Hope you all have a great day 😀

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

