Grey’s Anatomy Series 9 Promo.

I just watched this promo and I have to admit it made me so sad. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Grey’s and wish that it would go on for the rest of time, but when I see or hear sad things like cast members wanting to leave, or characters being killed off, or even disasters happening, I can’t help but wish that they would just end the series once and for all. Of course if they did do this, I’d be beyond sad and mourn what was most probably my favourite TV show. That being said, Grey’s used to be my third favourite show after Criminal Minds and CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, but I think I’ll have to bump it up to the number two spot (I’m sorry but nothing can beat the power of the BAU, or at least not yet anyway).

 

I always like to watch Grey’s ages after it’s aired so that I can have my own marathons, so at least then I won’t have to watch the tragedies just yet. What’s your favourite show? Are you a fan of Grey’s? Watch the promo and let me know what you think.

 

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

