Givenchy Nightingale.

Would you look at the time? It’s 10.58 and I’m still in bed, mooching around on the internet, tumbling and writing; when I should be thinking about getting ready for work (I start at 1.30 today). Obviously work is not my main priority right now, but this beauty is!

GIVENCHY Nightingale medium shoulder bag

I first saw this bag about a month and a half ago when I started my tumblr account and was mindlessly reblogging pictures. At first, I didn’t think much of it, but then I started seeing repeatedly, and it even made a cameo in one of my dreams (that’s how I knew it was serious!).

There is too much that I love about this bag, but the main thing I love is the size! Don’t be fooled, size does matter, the bigger the better. I love the grained leather, the detail on the handle. What I’m not so hot about is the main chunky strap with the leather zip, but as I always say: beggars can’t be choosers.

/public/prodotti/11177/Large/1d6ea714-80cb-44d7-b68e-4bdfcfcc187b.jpg   /public/prodotti/11177/Large/9226a079-3b31-4d01-898c-b844887e0459.jpg   /public/prodotti/11177/Large/abd7b7dd-676d-44e8-a96b-64eeeacbc6c8.jpg   /public/prodotti/11177/Large/f71dc25e-8cc4-4c80-b1ba-e080f5dd0783.jpg

Seeing as I’m on the lookout for a new bag, I’ve come to the conclusion that I actually, truly and desperately NEED this bag in my life. The only downside is that I’ll also need £1 265 ($2 420) to buy it. I think it’d probably take me about two months to be able to afford this bag, but then I’d need to consider not eating or paying rent (…). So in the meantime, I’ll just keep to dreaming and blogging about it.

Let me know what you think. Hopefully now I’ll be able to drag myself out of bed and start getting ready; hey, a girl can dream. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

One thought on “Givenchy Nightingale.

  1. Pingback: Five Favourites Thursday. «

Leave a Reply

