I Cut Like a Buffalo.

Something tells me that my sister might be impressed by this post. After all, she is the one who first showed me this song back in the summer when she went through her insane Jack White phase. I liked this song straight away and with its hard beats, catchy lyrics and funky tunes, it really isn’t hard to see why. I had this song stuck in my head all morning as I sneezed up a storm in my Poetry and Prose lecture/seminar this morning.

Give it a listen and let me know what you think.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

