Rise and Shine.

Despite a late night last night, I still managed to get up early this morning for my Poetry and Prose lecture/seminar.

My sister absolutely HATES this sweater, which always makes me laugh, although this morning I found myself laughing out loud at the thought of wearing it and everybody in the room hating on it.

Anyway, there’s nothing like a glitter speckled black sweater to perk up ones mood and offset what would otherwise be a depressing and funeral-esque all black ensemble, particularly after a late night.

And there is nothing quite like wearing a pair of toasty snuggly Ugg boots (and listening to some great tunes) first thing in the morning. I’m thinking of getting another pair soon, I’ll just have to decide on which colour to buy.

Trousers – ASOS

Sweater – ASOS

Cardigan – TU

Boots – Ugg Australia

Last night was so much, although we did miss Beth :(, but it was great catching up, drinking and having a great time. Check back soon for the detailed post.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

