Did She Like Them?

Today is my mum’s birthday, and even though the chances of her seeing/reading this are pretty slim, I thought I’d still dedicate a post to her.  So anyway, for her birthday, my siblings and I ordered a pair of beautiful dove earrings from net-a-porter.

I’m happy to say that in answer to the blog title, my mum LOVED her present, although I am a little sad I couldn’t see her reaction. On the plus side she has a new pair of cute earrings and despite everything, things are on the up 😀

Marc by Marc Jacobs     Marc by Marc Jacobs 

For the earrings, check them out here and let me know what you think. True to form, I’ve got a bit of work to do and not a lot of time to do it, but I am VERY excited about this weekend in Birmingham with the girls! Come to think of it though, excited doesn’t quite cut it – more like ecstatic! Happy birthday mummy and happy Thursday all!

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “Did She Like Them?

Leave a Reply

