It’s That Time of Year Again…

I know I’ve never been a big fan of my birthday, but I thought I’d write a quick post before Lauran, Beth and I make our way up to Birmingham to join Lex! So anyway, yes today is my birthday and I’m now 20!! YAY! Tonight the girls and are having a night out in Birmingham (as I said above) and I’m really excited! I’ve already had such a great morning, which started with a phone call (at 12 this morning) from my sister and her friends who sang happy birthday to me – you guys are golden 😀 – a morning birthday call from Lex (you have no idea how awesome it was to hear your voice after what feels like a month apart); and a super cosy Minnie Mouse onesie from Lauran and Connor.

Sorry about the excessive amount of exclamation marks and happy birthday to those of you born today!!!!

alice

xo

5 thoughts on “It’s That Time of Year Again…

  1. WOW! HAPPY SUPER BIRTHDAY sweetie!!!!
    20y is sooooooooo Young!!!!
    wish I had those years…actually I kind of had no brain back then, better not! 🙂

    I wish You had a really Great Day! wishing you all the best, lots of health and happiness! May all your wishes come true!
    Hugs and kisses!

  2. Hi I was wondering if you possibly know where the Minnie Mouse onesie isnfrom?? I would be sooo grateful if you could find out! 🙂 xxx

  3. Pingback: Christmas Shopping, Sister Style. « Diamonds and Pebbles

Leave a Reply

