Oh Wow.

I’m still speechless from looking at this dress even though it’s probably been over an hour since I first saw it. Nothing says PARTY than an extravagant tulle Oscar de la Renta creation, and I honestly think he’s outdone him with this stunning number.

Oscar de la Renta     Oscar de la Renta 

And of course you know it’s a keeper if EVERY size is sold out. Clearly many women out there had the same sentiments as me. I think I’d just wear this around my grand mansion (I wish), walking along on my solid marble floors.

Oscar de la Renta     Oscar de la Renta 

Nothing’s really taken my fancy on net-a-porter today, but check it out anyway to see what else is new and let me know what you think.

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Oh Wow.

  1. Right now I’m loving the Zoe Karssen Bah Humbug sweat and the Anya Hindmarch Courtney Lady clutch. This dress is insane. Imagine being one of the people that saw that it morning and thought “yes, this is what I shall buy today”. £4,250 – bargain x

    • hahaha i always think that whenever i see a ridiculously priced thing has sold out! but maybe one day that’ll be us? hahaha

      xo

  2. Pingback: A Few Pieces That Caught My Eye. « Diamonds and Pebbles

Leave a Reply

