Band Night.

On Friday night I accompanied my sister to see her friend’s band’s gig in Stockwell at The Cavendish Arms. It was a fun night of dancing, laughing and cheering, as well as oogling at the Italian band that played afterwards.

Band Night.

Band Night.

Band Night.

Band Night.

Band Night.

Band Night.

Band Night.

Probably the most touching moment of the night was witnessing an old couple sitting together who looked VERY much in love.

Band Night.

awwww so cute!!!

You can’t really see it too well, but I’m wearing my Uniqlo wool coat, jeans and a pair of wedge New Look boots (don’t judge me, they’re actually really nice). And you most definitely can’t see the grey vest my sister lent me, but trust me when I say it was gorgeous!

Band Night.

Anyway in other news, I’m back home for the Christmas holidays which I’m excited about, apart from the fact that I’ve got quite a bit of work to do, and not to mention that I’m working as well – talk about a packed schedule – which I only found out THIS morning! Moving on, before I call it a night, I’m going to re-watch Scandal then trot off to bed.

alice

xo

ps. Sorry I wasn’t blogging last week, I thought it’d be good to take a mini blogging holiday, but fingers crossed I’ll be back blogging as usual from now on :D. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

