One More Night.

Yesterday was my last day at work, and while I was sad to be leaving for six months, I was happy that it meant I’d get a mega lie-in (I didn’t get out of bed until 1 pm this afternoon), as well as meaning that I’d be able to focus on my last two assignments. Anyway, one of the main things I’m going to miss about work is the music, or more importantly, R’s iPod, which always makes you feel as though you’re having a dance party on the shop floor! One of my favourite songs that plays is Maroon 5’s One More Night. Every time this song comes on I can’t help but sing along as though it’s my fave! I guess that truth be told it kind of is now, especially considering that I’ve had it on repeat all day and it’s been stuck in my head since forever. This tune is so catchy and addictive, and let’s be honest here, Adam’s voice is sexy as hell, and I love having such a sexy voice in my ear. I thought the least I could do was share this song with you (I know, I know, I’m too kind ;)) and get you all hooked.

I think this song is going to be playing on repeat for the next few days and I don’t have a problem with that at all! Ahaha. I was thinking of doing a Sunday Soundtrack, type thing, but after the abysmal direction Five Favourites Thursday took, we shall see. Let me know what you think and happy Sunday!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

