Giraffes in the Sunset.

I want this picture enlarged, framed and on one of the many walls in my future mansion, but I guess in the meantime I’ll have to settle for having this picture on my Tumblr instead. There’s something so comforting and soothing about this photo. I love the misty sky that looks cold, whilst the sunset also makes the setting look warm. The colours are kind of overwhelming (in a good way of course) and I think I could stare at this mesmerising image for a long time, unwinding.

Christmas has come and gone at ultra-high speed and now that I’ve finally finished all my assignments, I’m not feeling so bad about going back to university tomorrow. It feels kind of weird, but that’s life.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

