On a JW High.

There’s something about Sunday’s that I just love so much. Sunday for me, usually means waking up in the afternoon, just in time for lunch (if I’m at home) or just in time for me to rush home for lunch, laughing cringing about the night before with friends, watching movies and TV shows, or on the rare Sunday, indulging in some retail therapy. It’s fair to say that today is one of those Sundays when I indulge in food, film and clothing – Jack Wills clothing to be more precise. Obviously if you know me, then you’ll know about my obsession fondness of Jack Wills.

If you’re following me on twitter, then you’ll have (hopefully) noticed that I posted a pic of these super cute and comfy Maynestone sweatpants. And if you’re not following, then why the hell not? You’re missing out on endless rambles and random comments…

Anyway… here are a few other pieces that have caught my eye and are on my new and improved wish list (move over net-a-port…). And because Jack Wills won’t let me copy and paste the full size images, you’ll have to make do with miniature (slightly blurry) pictures, but click on the links for bigger images!

HARLESTON MAC, NAVY HAREWOOD LOUNGEPANTS, NAVY HASTELOW LOUNGETANK, NAVYBEMPTON LOUNGESHORT, BLU STRIPEMARTLEY TEE, VINTAGE WHFERNLEA TEE, CREAMHOULDEN ZIP THROUGH, LT ASH MRLHOLLINGWORTH CHINO, SAND

And what do you know? As luck would have it, I’m rocking one of my favourite JW garments:

On a JW High

top: Jack Wills; cropped trousers: Uniqlo; hoodie: Polo Ralph Lauren

alice

xo

5 thoughts on “On a JW High.

    • YAY!!!!! Another JW lover! I literally want everything from their new season collection and I seriously cannot wait for my sweatpants to arrive in the post this week! I’ll deffo write a special post when they do come 😀 and thank you for checking out my blog!!

      alice
      xo

  1. Pingback: The Maynestone Sweatpants. | Diamonds and Pebbles

Leave a Reply

