Got My Toms and Pearls On.

It was nice for the sun to finally show its pretty head, although it appeared to have forgotten its best friend, warmth. In spite of this, I wasn’t going to let the cold get me down and opted for a somewhat bright and peachy-ish look to get me through the day.

Got My Toms and Pearls On

cropped trousers – Uniqlo / vest – Jack Wills / cardigan – TU / sunglasses – TOMS / shoes – Superga

It’s been WAY too long since I’ve worn my sunglasses, and I have to say that I’ve missed it so much.

Got My Toms and Pearls On

It felt good being able to rock my favourite sunnies by TOMS, who if you’re not aware, are a charity built on a ‘one-for-one model’. This basically means that for every item sold, they give something back to people all over the developing world. So in the case of my sunglasses, they are able to give someone sight! I mean, is that awesome or is that AWESOME?!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

