The Maynestone Sweatpants.

Okay. So I know there’s no rule about how many blog posts you can put up in one day, but sometimes I feel weird when I blog more than once a day, so that is why I did not share this great news with you all yesterday. However, if you’re following me on instagram, this will all be old news to you 😉

The Maynestone Sweatpants

The Maynestone Sweatpants

Anyway, on Sunday I wrote about my Jack Wills wish list and about how excited I was to receive my order in the post. So without further ado, I would like to introduce you to my brand spanking new Jack Wills Maynestone plum sweatpants.

The Maynestone Sweatpants

The Maynestone Sweatpants

They are SUPER comfy and had to struggle getting them off because they made me want to curl up in a ball all day yesterday and lounge. The size couldn’t be any more perfect or snug, and not to toot my own horn, but I think the colour really suits me. I really couldn’t have chosen a better pair of sweatpants, and I can see us living a very happy and long life together.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

