The Perfect Dress.

I’m going to start off by saying that I REALLY need to get this dress! For the past couple of days it’s been giving me the run-around and it’s driving me crazy! I’m always thinking about this dress, dreaming about it, staring at it… obviously it doesn’t really help, the fact that I have a picture of it on my phone, so I can’t exactly escape from its floral clutches, but still…

The Perfect Dress

The picture I stare at several times a day in mourning, because alas, asos never has my size in stock 😥

To me, this is the perfect dress. Don’t ask me why, because I would normally turn my nose up at dresses like it, but for some strange reason I just cannot resist!

:

:

I’m not really much of a bright floral dress person, but this one is the only exception. There’s something about it that screams: OWN ME!! Yet at the same time it taunts me with: ahahaha you’ll never have me. And if there’s one thing that irks me, it’s wanting something that I can’t have.

:

:

Anyway I felt that I had to vent somewhere, so thank you for letting me go on. And if the fashion ASOS gods are listening, can you please, please, PLEASE put my size in stock; I’ll love you forever.

alice

xo

One thought on “The Perfect Dress.

  1. Pingback: The Silver Wedding Anniversary. | Diamonds and Pebbles

Leave a Reply

