What Happens in Vegas (Arizona and Utah), Stays in Vegas (Arizona and Utah)…

Hey guys! I have some VERY fun news for you all. By the time you’d have all been up and read this, I’d have already boarded my plane and be up in the air on my way to America for two weeks!!!! WOOOO!!!!

As you can probably tell from the title post, I’ll be flying out to Vegas for a couple of days, before journeying around the South-West region of the States, for two weeks with my American Studies class! Check out the map below.

Obviously I’m super-duper excited, for what I know will be an extraordinary two weeks, but I am a little sad that I won’t be home. I also know that you’ll probably be a bit sad I won’t be updating the blog, so have no fear! In my absence I have a slew of posts to keep you occupied until I return to share my great adventures with you all.

If you’re on twitter, Tumblr or instagram, please, please, PLEASE make sure you’re following me so that you don’t miss out on any of the fun! By clicking on the links, it will lead you straight to my pages to follow!

I’m going to miss you guys, but like I said; I am BEYOND excited!!!! See you in a couple of weeks and keep your glitter sparkling!

LOVE,

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

