Chloé.

This season I have been more than impressed with net-a-porter’s varied and fabulous picks from Chloé. The pieces they have chosen have been very diverse, from board room structural tops, to more Disney princess ruffles. Over the past few weeks, I’ve been racking up quite a selection of pieces on my wish list and have found myself loving Chloé more than ever before! It would appear that Clare Waight Keller  has gone above and beyond, and is doing an AMAZING job at the helm of Chloé.

Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé     Chloé 

Seeing these pieces really only leaves one thing on my mind. I want absolutely every piece. So chic 😉

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

