Vegas Pt I.

As you all know I’ve spent the last couple of weeks across the pond enjoying all the treats that the American West had to offer, on a field trip. Needless to say, because of the eight hour time difference, I’m still on American time, so for me instead of it being after eight in the evening, it’s something more of after twelve in the afternoon – what a head fuck! But anyway, in the mean time I’ll soldier on and show you some pics from my travels. I warn you now that I have a shitload of pictures to share, so without further ado here they are…

packing the night before...

packing the night before…

driving to the airport at 5 in the morning
driving to the airport at 5 in the morning

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

We arrived some time after six in the evening and made our way through the airport…

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

After collecting our luggages, we collected our cars from the car rental then made our way to our motel, The Travelodge, and unpacked before heading out to our first meal in Las Vegas!

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Vegas Pt I

Check back again tomorrow for more pictures!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

