Vegas Pt IV.

Day four, otherwise known as: The Day Things Changed! Hahahaa. On day four we started out at the GUN STORE, before heading to Boulder City, the home of the Hoover Dam, then, we drove past Lake Mead, visited both the Nevada and Arizona state lines.

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

I’m wearing: cropped pants – Uniqlo; vest – H&M; hoodie – Polo Ralph Lauren; sneakers – Superga

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

DSCN0459

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

We were treated to the Fremont Experience in downtown Las Vegas, also known as the original Strip. We enjoyed an all you can eat buffet, although I must admit that I let myself and every other food lover down by not taking full advantage of this, and by only having ONE helping. Sorry to all my fellow fat-pigs out there!

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

Vegas Pt IV

I’m wearing a H&M black dress, an oatmeal Uniqlo cardigan and black Topshop ballet flats

Rhiannon and I rocking out!

Check back again tomorrow for more pictures from my American adventure. And trust me when I say that the trip kept on getting better and better!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

