Because Sometimes You Need a Little Laugh…

I saw this yesterday evening and I couldn’t help but laugh. I’m sure you’re all familiar with the premises of The Bachelor and The Bachelorette, a reality show where a man/woman looks for love in a few weeks. Well introducing… The Baby Bachelor, starring Jimmy Kimmel’s young and super cute nephew, Wesley.

Check out the video and let me know what you think. Jimmy says there’ll be more episodes to come, and I honestly can’t wait. I know this will be a reality show that I’ll be hooked to.

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Because Sometimes You Need a Little Laugh…

  1. Pingback: The Bachelor | The Weird, The Wonderful and The Awful

  2. Pingback: And the Cutefest Continues… | Diamonds and Pebbles

  3. Pingback: The Quest for Love Goes on. | Diamonds and Pebbles

Leave a Reply

