Simple Stripes and Studs.

So my summer’s began (I’ve been back for a couple of weeks now) and I can finally begin to enjoy my future as a couch/bed potato as I surf the latest fashions over at net-a-ports and add to my ever growing wish list. Here are my latest favourites:

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

It’s been a while since I’ve fallen head over heels in something from the King of the Red Sole, and I was almost worried that my newfound love of other shoe designers would overshadow the King, but luckily this little gem has banished all those worries. This bag is perfect if you’re looking for something small to carry your essentials for that night out.

Christian Louboutin     Christian Louboutin 

Styling Suggestion

Roland Mouret     Saint Laurent     Giuseppe Zanotti 

THEORY

Sometimes all I need is a simple grey sweater and I’ll be all set. All you really need to do is pair with leggings or jeans and you’re good to go. Recently for me, I’ve been pairing grey sweaters with leggings for my morning runs and I know this Theory beaut would fit right in with my Jack Wills collection.

Theory     Theory 

Styling Suggestion

Rag & bone JEAN     Jimmy Choo     Loree Rodkin 

EQUIPMENT

This sweater is something that I’m not used to seeing from Equipment, who are best known for their luxurious silk shirts and simple shapes. You really can’t go wrong with simple colourful stripes.

Equipment     Equipment 

Styling Suggestion

J Brand     Jimmy Choo     Saint Laurent 

EBERJEY

I think it’s fair to say that Eberjey has quickly become my favourite pyjama brand on the blog and net-a-porter. All their pieces look so comfy and make me want to jump into screen and grab at the clothes to wear. There really is no better way to sleep in style.

Eberjey     Eberjey 

Styling Suggestion

Eberjey     Eberjey 

Check out net-a-porter to see what else is new.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

