Iron Man Three.

This afternoon my sister and I decided to see the latest instalment of Iron Man and I must confess that I was BEYOND impressed with the film and can’t wait to see it again next week! I know I’m probably a bit late to the party because the film came out a while back, but I was very apprehensive considering how disappointing I found the second film. However, the third film was superbly written (good job Shane and Drew), directed and casted. If you haven’t seen it, go see it now! Check out the trailer below.

It was a little grey, so what better way to brighten up the day than to wear a snugly fitted orange vest and a navy mini duffle coat to keep me warm.

Iron Man Three

Shirt & Vest: Jack Wills; Coat; Uniqlo; Bag: Longchamp

Joan went her usual all-black ensemble route…

Iron Man Three

Shorts: Boohoo

And we both looked pretty damn happy about how we spent the day!

Iron Man Three

That film was AWESOME!!!!

Let me know what you think and remember to check back soon. Make sure you’re following us on Instagram too (here and here), you wouldn’t want to miss out on any of the fun… Happy Wednesday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

