Come & Get It.

I only heard this song yesterday but I’m already totally obsessed with it, though that could be probably because I did watch the video loads of times (as well as watching it live)… It probably also helps that this song is so damn catchy that by the time you’re done listening to it for the first time, it’ll be stuck in your head and you’ll be humming it for the rest of the day. This tune has some MAJOR Rihanna vibes with a Latina slice of J.Lo, but I shan’t hold this against my main gurl Selena. As much as I hate to sound like every news outlet, but you can definitely see a mature grown up Gomez, especially in the video (though part of me feels this is just because that’s what’s “in” with pop musicians these days… thanks to none other than Rihanna). But anyway, I’ll stop blabbing and let you give the song a listen.

Let me know what you think.

alice

xo

One thought on “Come & Get It.

  1. Pingback: Annie I Owe You A Dance. | Diamonds and Pebbles

Leave a Reply

