Sheer Thing.

I don’t know what’s up with the weather this week, but I for one am not complaining if it means I won’t have to be bundled up in layers and woolly cardigans all day long. To take full advantage of the sun today I decided to wear neutral tones (I have a thing for wearing one colour/tone outfits) and something light to keep me cool.

Sheer Thing

Sheer Thing

Sheer Thing

You can’t beat that Friday feeling!

Sheer Thing

Blouse: ASOS; Cropped pants: Uniqlo; Sunglasses: TOMSeyewear; Flats: Topshop

 

The summer is shaping up to be quite an exciting time and I can’t wait to see what will happen this year! Let me know what you think and I hope you’re enjoying the sun today. Happy Friday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

