The Playsuit.

I’ve been pretty obsessed with this playsuit ever since I bought it last year and wish the weather were warmer so that I could wear it more often. Luckily, the temperatures soared for two weeks while I was in America so I was able to wear it a couple of times while I was over there (like I’m sure you noticed). Anyway, this morning when I woke up I wanted to wear a one piece (way less hassle than bothering with tops and bottoms) and figured that the weather outside was forgiving enough for me to rock my favourite playsuit.

The Playsuit

The Playsuit

Playsuit: American Apparel; Sneakers: Superga; Cardigan: H&M

I’m also working on different ways to style my hair while it takes its annual extension break. What do you think of my first attempt?

The Playsuit

Sunglasses: TOMSeyewear

Not only has it been glorious today, but today also marks the official beginning of summer – oh how exciting!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

