Pink on Silver.

So today I got out of bedding feeling a little sad and like I wanted to spend the whole day, dressed in black, moping in bed. Luckily my inner Alice made sure I snapped out of it and I realised: what better way to make yourself feel happy than to dress up a little? While the pink and silver combo with tortoise shell shades seems like a weird mix, I think it looks perfect.

Pink on Silver

Pink on Silver

Topping up my tan…

Pink on Silver

The complete look: Dress - H&M; Shirt - Jack Wills; Sunglasses - TOMSeyewear; Bikini top - Kookai

The complete look: Dress – H&M; Shirt – Jack Wills; Sunglasses – TOMSeyewear; Bikini top – Kookai

I spent the day out in sun listening to Tim McGraw and trying to make myself feel better. Not a bad day if you ask me…

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

