Lychee Nails.

I’ve been on a no nail varnish detox for the past couple of weeks in an attempt to give my natural nails some breathing room, taking in mind that I haven’t done this in a year! It was all good in the beginning, until I bought a new nail varnish (trust me to tempt myself with new nail varnish while on a detox!), and a few days ago I felt that I could no longer have naked nails. I first got wind of this new shade a few weeks ago when I was doing my blog rounds and came across it on Buy now, Blog later. Reading this blog over the years, you’ll know that I’m a MASSIVE fan of Barry M (I refuse to wear anything else), so of course I wouldn’t be able to resist.

Lychee Nails

The colour is kind of nude, but I’d say it was more of a clay colour or a really milky coffee (in the words of Joan), but either way, I’m sold and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

alice

xo

One thought on “Lychee Nails.

  1. Pingback: XXX | einalem_og

Leave a Reply

