Thanks for Sharing.

The trailer hit the web this morning and I’ve been thinking about it all day! While I most probably won’t be seeing this in the cinema (unless one of you want to take me…), I know that I’ll be watching it when it’s released on DVD sometime. Thanks for Sharing tells the story of sex addict, Adam (Mark ‘MEGA HOT STUFF’ Ruffalo *swoon*), who beings a relationship with Phoebe (Gwyneth Paltrow), who has no clue about his addiction until AFTER they get together. With a cast including Tim Robbins and Pink, I know it’s going to be a good’un.

I might just go and watch the trailer again…

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

