I Want That, That and That…

You know those times when you see things and you know in your heart that you just HAVE TO HAVE them (or in my case you know that you just have to add them to you wish list basket)? Well that happened last night when I was going through the latest from net-a-porter. It’s been a long time since such incredible pieces jumped out at me like these beauties did.

DOLCE & GABBANA

This jacket is EVERYTHING. I love the print and the fact that it’s small and so awesome looking. I think everyone needs something like this on call for when they feel like being fabulous.

Dolce & Gabbana     Dolce & Gabbana 

Styling Suggestion

Frame Denim     Kain     Gianvito Rossi     Charlotte Olympia 

BALMAIN

Balmain really hit the spot with his hot pink silk mini skirt – that’s actually MINI. This is so up my street I don’t think there’s a phrase I can use to describe my love and admiration for it. As always, Balmain leaves me stunned and in awe of such a fine and wonderful creation.

Balmain     Balmain 

Styling Suggestion

Calvin Klein Underwear     Oscar de la Renta     Jimmy Choo     Bottega Veneta 

HAIDER ACKERMANN

Silk is back with a vengeance this week and I am love-love-loving it! These silk baby bubblegum pink cropped pants are IT. I want to buy them and wear them everywhere, even just to walk down to the kitchen for a bowl of cereal, I don’t care where I wear them, I just know that I will.

Haider Ackermann     Haider Ackermann 

Styling Suggestion

Giambattista Valli     Giuseppe Zanotti     Burberry Shoes & Accessories 

NINA RICCI

Hmmm, this cape may raise a few eyebrows, in fact it did raise mine but I didn’t care, I added it to my wish list anyway. There’s something so sleek, chic and fantastical about this cape that makes it such a desirable and high fashion piece, even though to simply look at it, you wouldn’t get that immediate feeling. But I feel it, I get it, I have the eye, so I know what Nina was up to with this one.

Nina Ricci     Nina Ricci 

Styling Suggestion

Theory     Equipment     Jimmy Choo     Bottega Veneta 

SAINT LAURENT

Because this bag is so small and cute, and while I’m all about the big massive totes, every once in a while, a tiny cute thing like this breaks my heart and makes me squeal with happiness and delight 🙂

Saint Laurent     Saint Laurent 

Styling Suggestion

Victoria Beckham Denim     Stella McCartney     Repetto 

I am in heeeeeeeeeeeevan!

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “I Want That, That and That…

Leave a Reply

