Taking Myself To Church.

Fashion’s been a little bit slow on the blog lately, but I think it’s just because I’ve been obscenely and unnecessarily picky recently. However, to make up for all of that, I have the perfect thing below…

CHURCH’S

I know it’s a little hot these days, so definitely not the right time to be talking about the coming autumn/winter months, but these boots are worth that little bit of distraction. For the past few years I’ve been so fascinated by the riding boot that I’ve had my eye out for the perfect yet AFFORDABLE pair. But while these only tick one of the above box (in case you didn’t know £520 is a little out of my price range), I couldn’t resist adding them to my wish list, so at least if I can’t have them in person, I can have them in spirit.

Church's     Church's     Church's 

Styling Suggestion

Helmut Lang     Jil Sander     Saint Laurent     Burberry Shoes & Accessories     Chloé 

Or if there’s anyone out there who wouldn’t mind splashing out on these for me, I’ll take them in a 40.5. You know where to find me 😉 Happy Friday!

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “Taking Myself To Church.

    • i know, right? aren’t they the best? my only issue is that they’re a little out of my price range 😥 but let me know if you find any great styles. i’ll post anything i find!
      thank you for checking out my blog!

      alice
      xo

      ps. WOW i love your blog and your style is flawless!

Leave a Reply

