Heart Attack.

This is a video I should have posted a few weeks ago, but time just wasn’t on my side. Anyways, what is it that I always say? Better late than never… So anyway, I first heard this version a few weeks ago, after being directed to it by my lovely sister; and I have to say that I’ve watched it an embarrassingly high number of times. I definitely prefer this live version to the original because let’s be honest: Demi is a total goddess singing live! Her voice is ALWAYS on point and I get chills listening to her strong powerful voice. It’s also nice hearing a raw version compared to the heavily synthed and auto-tuned studio version.

Give it a listen. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

5 thoughts on “Heart Attack.

    • Hi Khloe!
      I just checked out your blog and I really love it!! It’s so cool and fun and yes of course I’d love to follow you. Keep up the great work and I’m sure we’ll get to know each other from our posts.

      alice
      xo

  1. aaaaahhh she is PERFECT!! 🙂 and thank you so much for the comment on my blog – im still getting to grips with the whole blogspot thing so i havent really been sharing it on facebook and twitter!! xxxx

    • i know!!! i LOVE LOVE LOVE her and think she’s so amazing haha. no problem, i don’t usually comment on blogs, but i’m slowly starting to. you’ll get the hang of it soon, and i know i already said this, but your blog is so cool and awesome!!

      alice
      xo

Leave a Reply

