Perfection.

I came across these pictures a few moments ago when I was going my morning round of all my favourite blogs via bloglovin’. Zina looks absolutely incredible and I am OBSESSED with this whole look. For those of you beady readers, you may notice that I’ve recreated this look a couple of times on the blog when I share my favourite pieces from net-a-porter in my “Styling Suggestion” section; and now I’m more determined than ever to finally invest in a pair of boyfriend jeans (you may also remember that they made it to my Five Favourites Thursday  page a few weeks ago).

Check out Zina’s blog and see some of her other truly inspiring and chic looks.

alice

xo

 

ALL PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM ZINA CHARKOPLIA’S BLOG: FASHIONVIBE.NET

Leave a Reply

