Acapella.

Here’s a late night music offering just in time to make it for Sunday Soundtrack. I first heard this song a few nights ago when my sister and I were trawling YouTube for some videos to watch and we stumbled across this little gem. The beat is catchy as hell and the video is reminiscent of Destiny’s Child’s ‘Say My Name’ video from way back when (the colour scenes kind of give the inspiration away). The song randomly popped into my head this morning as I was getting ready for work, so I just had to give it another listen.

Which colour scene is your favourite? Mine has to be the opening scene when they’re in blue and their dancers are in white! Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Ps. Is it just me or are Karmin the modern(ish) day American version of The Ting Tings? Happy listening.

Leave a Reply

