Madame Jojo’s.

I don’t really go out very often because let’s be honest, I’d rather spend the night watching Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy, writing, trawling Tumblr or catching up on sleep after a long days’ work. However, on the rare occasion that I do go out, I like to make it kind of a thing and share it here on the blog.

Madam Jojo’s

Madam Jojo’s

Madam Jojo’s

Madam Jojo’s

Last night my sister and I ventured out for a night on the town in Soho, which probably doesn’t say a lot because it was a Monday night, so as expected it was kind of a quiet night. We went to a “reggae night” at a club called Madame Jojo’s ; but when I say reggae what I really mean is a cacophony of punk, rock, and other weird genres that are yet to be labelled.

Madam Jojo’s

Madam Jojo’s

Madam Jojo’s

My favourite song from the whole night came from the first band that played, but I have no idea what they were called. The song on the other hand, was called “Paparazzi Nazi” and I was singing it well after the band had finished their set.

Madam Jojo’s

Madam Jojo’s

My proud moment...

My proud moment…

Madam Jojo’s

We ended the night laughing our way home whilst reminiscing as we walked past our secondary school, and took a route we used to take back in the day; and having deep conversations about things.

Madam Jojo’s

It’s always nice to mix things up a bit, but I think tonight I’ll go back to my old routine.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

