The Jack Wills Autumn 2013 Collection.

So Jack Wills’ autumn collection dropped today and I’m super excited about the new pieces that they have in store for the coming season.

Autumn Collection

Their classic knits, tweeds and strips can be seen throughout, with a current of effortless British cool running through the collection.

    

   

As per, I’m practically drooling over everything, and as luck would also have it, coincidentally I’m wearing one of my favourite Wills dresses.

I Will Evolve

I Will Feel The Pulse

   

I love how this campaign has been able to capture the spirit of both London and Jack Wills – both of which have an air of fun, ease and youthfulness. These pictures are truly spectacular in their simplicity, which is something that as always appealed to me about the brand.

    

    

    

   

Check out this campaign video.

I can’t wait to get my hands on a few of these. Which ones are your favourite?

alice

xo

ALL PICTURES COME FROM JACKWILLS.COM

Leave a Reply

