The Casual Luxe Reversible Vest.

With winter coming up right around the corner, there’s one wardrobe must-have that I’m on the lookout for: a shearling vest! Last Christmas there were two black shearling vests I was lusting over, but sadly I wasn’t brave enough to take the plunge – oh how I’m living with that regret now. One was a slinky Topshop cutie, and the other was an equally perfect Ralph Lauren Denim & Supply ziptastic creation; and the biggest killer or them all? both would have only set me back £50, respectively. Anyway, with that sad story out of the way, how AMAZING is this Donna Karan offering? While it may be a tad out of my price range, it’s still something to aspire to.

Donna Karan     Donna Karan  front    Donna Karan  back

Donna Karan  outfit

Donna Karan 

And if there’s a generous soul out there, I’ll take mine in a size small 😉

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

