Valentino Hooded Wool And Silk Cape.

I’m not going to lie. I wasn’t wholly disappointed by net-a-porters lack of options today because I found the ultimate pleasure to make up for it: THIS CAPE. My mouth is literally watering as a I type and think about how beautiful this cape would look draped over my shoulders – oh god, I think I’m having an Olivia Pope moment (ha! I bet you didn’t think you’d hear that name for a while) – but I mean, come on (!), what’s not to love? It’s practically screaming my name (especially the size 38 *hint hint*) and asking for me to own it.

Valentino     Valentino 

Valentino  front

Valentino  back

Just looking at it, I’m seeing that I desperately need THIS cape in my life, and I won’t settle for anything less. What do you think? Chic or what…

Valentino  outfit

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

