Red, White and Black.

Who doesn’t need a new pair of ultra-stylish Loubies, or a chic and noa calf trimmed blazer by Helmut Lang? I know it’s been a long while since I posted anything sweater-related, but I think that Stella’s luxe oversized offering more than make up for that absence. And what about the “It” Pashli bag? While I wasn’t such a big fan at first, I’ve grown to really love it and I’m dreaming of the day when I’ll be able to own one. See styling suggestions below and check out net-a-porter to see what else is new today.

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Christian Louboutin     Christian Louboutin  front    Christian Louboutin  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Christopher Kane     Gucci     Saint Laurent     Miu Miu 

HELMUT LANG

Helmut Lang     Helmut Lang  front    Helmut Lang  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Anna Sui     Jimmy Choo     Dolce & Gabbana 

STELLA MCCARTNEY

Stella McCartney     Stella McCartney  front    Stella McCartney  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Skaist-Taylor     Mulberry     Miu Miu 

3.1 PHILLIP LIM

3.1 Phillip Lim     3.1 Phillip Lim     3.1 Phillip Lim  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Vanessa Bruno     Current/Elliott     Karl Donoghue     Christian Louboutin 

Not a bad start to the week if I do say so myself. Happy Monday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

