High & Low.

Ah, and so another week ends just as the month and my official countdown to returning to university begins. The other day I wrote a post about Olivia Palermo’s faultless outfit during her press tour in Australia. Right after that, I wasted no time in getting completely lost in The City and I found myself totally consumed by the series all over again. Anyway, this Holly Brook (you may be more familiar with her new stage name, Skylar Grey) played during a scene and I haven’t been able to get it out of my head soon. It’s a slow number that takes you to all sorts of places if you’ve got time for a long walk, or if you’re just lying in bed and staring at the ceiling. The beat is also pretty catchy and makes you want to listen to it on repeat forever. Give the song a listen and let me know what you think.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

