A Few Pieces To Cheer Me Up.

I’ve been throwing up since morning and it’s put an enormous downer on my day; not only because it’s meant I’ve spent the day on my hands and knees next to the toilet, but because it’s meant I’ve been unable to go to bench ball (something I was REALLY looking forward to :() – I guess I’ll just have to go next week. With all this drama going on, there’s only one place that can cheer me up: net-a-porter, and today’s picks do not disappoint. We start off with Dion Lee’s black and blue halter top that looks great with the matching skirt (which I haven’t included because it’s a tad too long for my liking), but would just as fab with a pair of skinny jeans. Christian Louboutin makes the list twice with a pair of sexy and classic python pumps and a pair of thigh high black suede boots. We then finish things off with L’Wren Scott’s gold number with an ultra-plush blue velvet ribbon detail (you know how much I’m loving ribbons at the moment); and a Fendi bag, cute and fabulous enough to rival the iconic Chanel 2.55.

DION LEE

Dion Lee     Dion Lee  back    Dion Lee  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Saint Laurent     Kenneth Jay Lane     Jimmy Choo     Valentino 

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Christian Louboutin     Christian Louboutin  outfit    Christian Louboutin  back

Styling Suggestion

Lanvin     J Brand     3.1 Phillip Lim     Ileana Makri 

L’WREN SCOTT

L'Wren Scott     L'Wren Scott  front    L'Wren Scott  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Christian Louboutin     Oscar de la Renta     Bottega Veneta 

FENDI

Fendi     Fendi     Fendi  front

Styling Suggestion

Banjo & Matilda     J Brand     Alice + Olivia     Repetto 

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Christian Louboutin     Christian Louboutin  outfit    Christian Louboutin  back

Styling Suggestion

DAY Birger et Mikkelsen     Bottega Veneta     Dolce & Gabbana 

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

