Friends In Fashionable Places.

If there’s one thing you should know about my friends (aside from them being fabulously funny, amazing, insanely beautiful, just about the best people on the planet, not including myself of course ;)), it’s that they know how to turn it out!

Friends In Fashionable Places

What’s not to love about Lauran’s complete look? I love that while black is the main colour; it doesn’t look overwhelming and depressing, but is WAY chic, framing the grey jersey shift dress. I’m also loving how she’s scraped her hair back allowing for her gold detailed necklace to be the main focus; and finished off her look with a pair of cute slippers.

They’re forever asking if their outfits are “blog-worthy”, so I think that from now on I’m going to start sharing their everyday looks with you all, here on the blog.

alice

xo

 

ps. If you want to know what I’m wearing, head over to instagram. But I’ll give you a clue… it’s all black.

3 thoughts on “Friends In Fashionable Places.

Leave a Reply

