All Good Things Come in Black Boxes.

They say good things come in small packages and I really couldn’t agree more – although personally, I think I’d change it to: good things come in small “black” packages, especially if this morning is anything to go by.

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

I woke up to a lovely text message from the couriers telling me my special parcel was on its way to me, and I have to admit it felt like Christmas morning, eagerly awaiting my package.

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

One thing I will ALWAYS commend net-a-porter for is their fast and oh so efficient delivery service. Every time I’ve purchased something from the luxury brand, I’ve always received it the next day, even though they estimate a 2-3 working day wait. I mean, if that’s not great then I honestly don’t know what is!

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

I’m a sucker for a fab piece of ribbon. Scroll down for more ribbon action…

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

The packaging is so exquisite, I feel like I’m swimming in a pool of silky black waves.

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

All Good Things Come in Black Boxes

KJL

KJL

I really could not be happier right now 😀

All Good Things Come in Small Black Boxes

 

Happy Wednesday folks!

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “All Good Things Come in Black Boxes.

Leave a Reply

