Ringa Linga.

If there’s one thing I LOVE LOVE LOVE to watch, it’s dancing. I love watching the way the body moves in time to the music, and if there’s a group of people dancing together, in time to the music and with each other, then you can pretty much forget talking to me because I will be ENTHRALLED. Now it’s been a while since I’ve witnessed such magic, not since Shinee, so you can only imagine how I felt when I watched the dance performance for Taeyang’s song. I love it so much and I’ve already watched it about a hundred times.

Oh and the song’s pretty rocking too. Check it out.

alice

xo

One thought on “Ringa Linga.

  1. Pingback: Good Boy. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

