C’s Boyfriend Jeans.

If there’s anything blogging has taught me over the years, it’s that personal style and taste evolves, and pieces that I once had no desire to ever own, are now pieces that I covet. Case in point: the boyfriend jean. Carolina rocks them so effortlessly and has encouraged me to start the agonising search for the perfect pair. But I guess in the mean time I’ll just to make do with staring at hers.

carolina

carolina engman

chilly fall days via fashionsquad

alice

xo

 

 

pictures from Fashion Squad.

3 thoughts on “C’s Boyfriend Jeans.

  1. I feel the same way about midi circle skirts. I used to hate them because of the length and shape, but now I LOVE them! They look so classy. I found a dress that has the shape of a midi circle skirt from the waist down that my mom gave me when I was 14. I tried it on and it still fits 🙂

    Good luck with the agonizing search!

Leave a Reply

