Hometown Dressing.

When I’m home I tend to move away from easy pieces, like leggings, and tend to gravitate towards more structured and dark pieces. I don’t know what it is about being home that makes me hang up my lazy style and adopt a more mature look; but whatever it is, I sure do like feeling that transition of being at uni to being back in my hometown.

Hometown Dressing

Hometown Dressing

Hometown Dressing

Hometown Dressing

sweater: Jack Wills; vest: H&M; flats: H&M; bag: Longchamp

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Hometown Dressing.

  1. This outfit looks so warm and comfy. I need a vest like this one in my life. I can’t believe this is your final year at uni because you look so young and gorgeous. I hope the young comment doesn’t offend you because I know some people hate being told that they look so young. Have a great day!

    • thank you 🙂 hahahaha no don’t worry about it! i get told that ALL the time, and i definitely see it myself every time i look in the mirror.

Leave a Reply

